Last updated: June 2026
You may request deletion of your HopWire account and associated account data at any time. For brewery owner accounts, this includes the brewery profile, business hours, menus, future and past events, photos, and other associated business content. Beer release information may be retained by HopWire after account deletion for continued use within the Service. Personal data will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Policy and applicable law.
Please send the request from the email address associated with your HopWire account so we can verify your identity. In your message, let us know:
Once we verify your request, we will delete or anonymize your personal data within 30 days, except where we are required to retain certain information for legal or legitimate business purposes.
For more detail on how we handle your data, see our Privacy Policy.